UU on the road

We’re out and about across the North West during February and March 2019, to chat to customers about how they can save money on their water bill. We'll also be handing out lots of great free water saving goodies to help you save water.

Dates of our forthcoming roadshows are below. Check back soon if your town or city isn't listed, we'll be adding more dates shortly.

Town/City Date Location
Blackburn Wednesday 6 February Morrisons, 462 Salford, Blackburn, BB1 5BE
Ellesmere Port Thursday 7 February  Ellesmere Port Market, Market Square, Ellesmere Port, CH65 0HW
Liverpool Friday 8 February  Bootle Strand, 73 The Hexagon, Bootle, L20 4SZ
Warrington Saturday 9 February  Warrington Markets, Bank St, Warrington, WA1 2EN
Darwen Tuesday 12 February  Sainsbury's, Hardman Way, Darwen, BB3 2AD
Winsford Wednesday 13 February Morrisons, Nat Ln, Winsford, CW7 3GZ
Preston Friday 15 February Fishergate Shopping Centre, Fishergate, Preston, PR1 8HJ
Rochdale Saturday 16 February Exchange Shopping Centre, Newgate, Rochdale, OL16 1YL
Manchester Wednesday 20 February Arndale Shopping Centre, Manchester, M4 1AZ
Warrington Friday 22 February  Sainsbury's, 100 Church Street, Warrington, WA1 2TN
Stockport Saturday 23 February MerseyWay Shopping Centre, 52-54 Great Underbank, Stockport SK1 1PD
Bolton Wednedsay 27 February  Morrisons Harwood, 147-149 Lea Gate, Bolton BL2 3HN
Burnley Thursday 28 February  Sainsbury's, Active Way, Burnley, BB11 1BS
Wigan Friday 1 March Grand Arcade Shopping Centre, 23 Crompton St, Wigan WN1 1BH
Macclesfield Saturday 2 March Grosvenor Shopping Centre, 27-29 Market Pl, Macclesfield, SK10 1DY


Further dates and locations will be confirmed.