UU on the road

It’s sizzling out there, which means there’s lots of demand from our customers on water supplies. We’re doing our bit and getting out and about across the North West to share tips on how to save water and give out some great water saving goodies.

Dates of our scheduled roadshows are below. Check back soon if your town or city isn't listed, we'll be adding more dates shortly.

Town/City Date Time Location
Rochdale Thursday 12 July 9am - 5pm

Exchange Shopping Centre
Newgate, Rochdale, OL16 1YL

Huyton  Friday 13 July  9am -5pm Huyton Town Centre
Derby Rd, Huyton, Liverpool, L36 9UJ
Tatton Flower Show Wednesday 18 July - Sunday 22 July 9am -5pm Tatton Park
Mereheath Lane, Knutsford, WA16 6QN
Blackpool Wednesday 25 July - Thursday 26 July 10am - 5.45pm Blackpool Zoo
East Park Drive, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY3 8PP
Chorley Saturday 28 July - Sunday 29 July 9am - 5pm Chorley Flower Show
Astley Park, Chorley, PR7 1DP
Whitehaven Wednesday 1 August 9am - 5pm

Tesco
Bransty Row, North Shore, Whitehaven, CA28 7XY

Cockermouth Thursday 2nd August  9am - 5pm

Sainsburys
Station Rd, Cockermouth, CA13 9RS

Wigan Saturday 4th August 9am -5pm Grand Arcade
Crompton St, Wigan, WN1 1BH
Knowsley Sunday 5 August  11am - 5pm Knowsley Flower Festival
Court Hey Park, Roby Rd, Huyton, Liverpool, L16 3NA
Manchester Wednesday 8 August - Thursday 9 August 10am - 6pm Manchester Arndale 
Arndale Centre, Manchester, M4 3AQ
Morecambe Saturday 11th August - Sunday 12th August 10am - 6pm Morecambe Carnival 
Marine Road Central, Morecambe, LA4 4BU
Southport  Thursday 16 August  - Sunday 19 August 10am - 6pm Southport Flower Show
Victoria Park, Southport, PR8 2BZ
Preston Thursday 23 August - Friday 24 August   Preston Markets
Earl Street, Preston, PR1 2JA
Clitheroe  Saturday 25 August - Monday 27 August 10am - 5pm Great British Food Festival
Stonyhurst, Hurst Green, Clitheroe, BB7 9PZ

Water saving tips

Using our water saving tips, start making small changes today and you'll soon forget that you ever did things differently.

Get tips

Free water saving goodies

Order a FREE water saving goodies today to help you save water this summer.

ORDER TODAY