Film locations

Are you looking for a location for your latest film project?

We own over 57,000 hectares of beautiful water gathering land in the North West of England from the Lake District to the Peak District, including the West Pennine Moors and the Forest of Bowland.

From valleys and dams to historical buildings and operational sites, we have a large selection of properties in our portfolio.

Please be aware that we do apply a filming charge across our sites, and we do not allow drone use in normal circumstances. Also a full risk assessment and relevant insurance must be completed before permission can be granted.  

So if you're interested, please contact one of our land agents who may be able to help you find a site that meets your specific needs.

Cheshire

Ross Evans | Kathryn Frazer

01925 463 060

Ross.Evans@uuplc.co.uk | Kathryn.Frazer@uuplc.co.uk

Call now

Cumbria

Caroline Holden

01768 772 334

Caroline.Holden@uuplc.co.uk

Call now

Greater Manchester

Ross Evans | Kathryn Frazer

01925 463 060

Ross.Evans@uuplc.co.uk | Kathryn.Frazer@uuplc.co.uk

Call now

Lancashire

Daniel Fowler

01925 537 817

Daniel.Fowler1@uuplc.co.uk

Call now

Forest of Bowland

Nicholas Kelly | Daniel Bird

01200 454 400

Nicholas.Kelly@uuplc.co.uk | Daniel.Bird@uuplc.co.uk

Call now

Derbyshire

Ross Evans | Kathryn Frazer

01925 463 060

Ross.Evans@uuplc.co.uk | Kathryn.Frazer@uuplc.co.uk

Call now

Merseyside

Ross Evans | Kathryn Frazer

01925 463 060

Ross.Evans@uuplc.co.uk | Kathryn.Frazer@uuplc.co.uk

Call now